The work of United Regional Foundation is overseen by a board of committed community leaders. Members of the 2021 – 2022 Board of Directors of United Regional Foundation include

Michael Boyle


American National Bank

Craig Lewis


CPA with Hupp, Bauer, Hanson & Lewis

Pat Murray


Union Square Credit Union

Susan Brooks

VP Commercial Loan Documentation, First Bank

Todd Davenport

Sherrill & Gibson, PLLC

David Flack, MD

Pathology Associates

Rosie Flanigan

Retired teacher

Allison Gray

Realtor at 940 Realty, Wichita Falls Concierge

Matt Harris

CPA with Cremeens, Harris, Cavett & Spain, LLP

Slade Hodges

First United Bank

Lauren Johnson

Realtor at Domain Real Estate

Oku Okeke

Customer Service Manager at Pratt & Whitney

Angie Ohmstede

Chief Operations Officer at Texoma Community Credit Union

Krista Zimpel

Practice Administrator at Wichita Falls Gastroenterology Associates

Ex-Offico Members
Ray Hanold, United Regional Auxiliary

United Regional Health Care Foundation
Phone: 940-764-8205

E-mail: foundation@unitedregional.org